Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Station To Station

Doug Aitken's multi-media event Station to Station just added a slew of new artists and musicians, including Beck, Cat Power, No Age, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Allora & Calzadilla,  Sam Durant, Olafur Eliasson, Fischli & Weiss, Carsten Höller, Christian Jankowski, Catherine Opie, Jorge Pardo, Philippe Parreno, Raymond Pettibon, Nicolas Provost, Robert Rauschenberg, Ed Ruscha, Jack Pierson,  Ryan Trecartin, James Turrell, and Lawrence Weiner, among others.

Here's the Pitchfork post with more information:

No comments:

Post a Comment